Group Executive

The Group Executive is a team of people who look after the resources of the Group. The Exec is responsible for the maintenance of the Group’s building and finances.
The Exec also organises our family events: the BBQ and the Fireworks display

The current members are:

Keith Pitchforth Group Scout Leader gsl@142group.net
Nicola Mumby Chair chair@142group.net
David Montague Treasurer treasurer@142group.net
Peter Phillips Payments payments@142group.net
Julia Westaway Secretary secretary@142group.net
Cath Ward Deputy Group Scout Leader – Beavers cath@142group.net
Sarah Turner Deputy Group Scout Leader – Cubs sarah@142group.net
John Monaghan Deputy Group Scout Leader – Scouts john@142group.net
 

The Chair, Secretary, Treasurer and Group Scout Leaders are trustees of the Group for Charitable Status purposes.

The Scout Association website has more information about Group Executives here

Some information on this page is restricted to registered users. Please log in to see this part of the page